IBA Awards 2021 Finalists Announced


Congratulations to the Austbrokers members on their nomination for the Insurance Business Australia 2021 Excellence Awards finalists.

Insurance Business Awards recognises the leading independent awards event in the insurance industry across various categories, including leading brokers, brokerages, insurers, underwriting agencies, BDMs, and more for their achievements, leadership, and innovation over the past year.

Winners will be revealed and celebrated at the highly anticipated awards gala on November 12, 2021, at Shangri-La Sydney.

Brokerage of the Year (6-20 Staff)
Austbrokers Coast to Coast
Austral Risk Services

Brokerage of the Year (1-5 Staff)
Risk Guidance Insurance

Best Customer Service from an Individual Office
Austral Risk Services Team

Authorised Representative Network of the Year
Insurance Advisernet Australia

Best Community Engagement Program Broker
Insurance Advisernet Foundation

Young Gun of the Year (Independent 1-19 Staff)
Robbie Gibbs, Risk Guidance Insurance

Young Gun of the Year (Independent 20+ Staff)
Nikita Willis, SRG Group

Broker of the Year (independent 1-19 Staff)
Dale Hansen, Austbrokers Coast To Coast
Tate Harris, allinsure

Broker of the Year (Independent 20+ Staff)
Caroline Caldwell, MGA Insurance Brokers

QBE Broker of the Year – Authorised Representative
Peter Chamberlain, allinsure
Rob Langan, Bayinsure
Robbie Gibbs, Risk Guidance Insurance
Tate Harris, allinsure

We’d like to wish all of the finalists at this year’s IBA Awards the best of luck as they wait to find out the winners of this accolated recognition.

Join Austbrokers

Become an Austbrokers adviser today!

Get in touch